Dublin 2 Own large single room, shared bathrm & sitting rm €195 p/m

This opportunity is in the heart of Dublin 2, less than 5 minute walk from the IFSC and available for a working professional not working from home. Share the spacious home of an extremely friendly lady who has a great sense of humour, in exchange for offering 10 hours per week of company and practical help around the home and an overnight presence for peace of mind and in case of emergencies.
This gorgeous lady has a love of singing and dancing so if you like to sing, this could be a great match. The lady is very young at heart so a sense of humour would be very important. Also, an awareness or experience with short term memory loss would be a distinct advantage.
If you are interested in this opportunity (available immediately) please fill in the application form below.

Find a Home – Online Application Form



Leave a Reply

2 Replies to “Dublin 2 Own large single room, shared bathrm & sitting rm €195 p/m”

  1. Hello, good evening I am very interested in this accommodation. Can we schedule a visit? Here’s a little bit about me. I’m Henrique Demetrio, 25 years old, born in Brazil. I have lived in Ireland for 3 years and am currently studying I.T at CCT College. I love old people, I love to hear their stories and experiences. I spent hours talking to my grandmother, today she is 99 years old. I think it would be very pleasant for me. Because I would feel like I was with her, taking care of her. Please let me know if a place is still available. Best regards,

    Henrique D. Pacheco de Souza

    1. Hi Henrique, unfortunately, this opportunity is for a female sharer. We may have an opportunity in Malahide, so keep an eye on our website for that opportunity in the coming days

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

35 − 28 =