Limerick City, €195 per month

***Limerick City €195 p/m*** Opportunity to share the lovely home of the most friendly gentleman! Own double room, shared bathroom & sitting room. Just 7 min drive to O'Connell St or 11 mins by bus, door to door. This gentleman would love company, accompany on short walks and enjoy TV together some evenings. Opportunity for male or female sharer. Apply via www.thehomeshare.ie APPLY HERE

By |2019-11-04T15:15:19+00:00November 4th, 2019|opportunity|0 Comments

Maynooth, Co Kildare at €195 per month

***Maynooth, Co Kildare. Homeshare €195 per month*** An extremely independent and friendly older gentleman is opening his home to share with a professional seeking affordable accommodation. Own dbl room and shared bathroom, sitting rm and kitchen in exchange for company and help around the house. Just 5 min walk to bus and train station and 10 min walk to Maynooth main street . To apply please go to our website to applications or email info@thehomeshare.ie www.thehomeshare.ie APPLY HERE

By |2019-11-05T15:22:37+00:00November 4th, 2019|opportunity|0 Comments

Killiney, Co Dublin, Double room €195 per month

Our latest Homesharing opportunity is available to a very independent and active older gentleman is looking for a kind, outgoing and spirited sharer to share his home in exchange for company. Just 10 min walk to Killiney Dart st. A driver would be preferable and they could be insured on his car. This gentleman is passionate about jazz music, ballroom dancing, art and cycling and would love to be matched with someone with similar interests. www.thehomeshare.ie

By |2019-11-04T15:19:19+00:00November 4th, 2019|opportunity|1 Comment

Sandymount, Dublin 4 at €195 per month

This HomeShare opportunity is available in Sandymount, Dublin 4. With a location close to the 3 Arena and Eastpoint Dock. In sharing with an 81 year old Householder, this HomeShare includes a double room, a shared bathroom and a personal sitting room space. Please note that this is a non smoking environment. The HomeShare arrangement for this opportunity includes providing support to the Householder in the form of companionship, some light housework and accompanying her to the local shops on a weekly basis. The Sharer must also be in a position to drive. APPLY HERE

By |2019-11-04T15:22:03+00:00August 6th, 2019|opportunity|0 Comments

Deansgrange, Co Dublin at €195 per month

This HomeShare property is located in a Deansgrange, Co Dublin.  Suitable for a single female with personal or professional experience with cognitive impairment/mild dementia. Just 35 mins door to door to St Stephen’s Green on the 4 or 7b bus. 2 mins walk to bus stop, with 23 mins to Dun Laoghaire and 15 mins to Blackrock via bus. Parking is also available. A friendly and young at heart 92 year old  is seeking a kind female Sharer for their home to give them company and practical help in their spare time in exchange for the low-cost accommodation. The peace of mind of having someone sleeping overnight in the home is also very important to the [...]

By |2019-11-04T15:20:39+00:00April 16th, 2019|opportunity|0 Comments