10 03, 2020

Clonskeagh, Dublin 14. Dbl rm, own sitting room €195 p/m

By |2020-03-10T13:50:47+00:00March 10th, 2020|opportunity|0 Comments

This opportunity is in a really great location, between Dundrum and Clonskeagh. Just a 2 min walk to #11 bus or 10 min walk to Windy Arbour Luas stop. Share the lovely home of a very independent and young at heart lady. She would love someone who could assist her with some help around the home ie: vacuuming, laundry, shopping and share some evening meals together. It would be an advantage if you were green fingered and had a love of gardening to assist the lady in the Summer in her beautiful garden. There is a double room available (2 single beds), a shared bathroom and sitting room plus a separate sitting room available for the [...]

9 03, 2020

Blackrock, Co Dublin. Double room (single bed) own sitting room €195 p/m

By |2020-03-09T20:38:02+00:00March 9th, 2020|opportunity|0 Comments

This Homeshare  is available to share the beautiful home with the female householder, an extremely young at heart and independent lady in her 80's. She is offering a dbl bedroom (single bed) and shared separate toilet & bathroom. There is also a large separate sitting available to the sharer. In return, some company, trips to Penny's to pick up some bargains (!) help with some light housework and a presence overnight for peace of mind for the lady and her lovely family. Superb location, just 5 min walk to Stillorgan Rd (Whitescross) and 30 mins by bus (choice of 3) to St Stephen's Green. Or 15 min door to door to Blackrock Dart St.

6 03, 2020

Palmerstown, Dublin 20. Dbl rm & own sitting rm €195 p/m

By |2020-03-06T19:17:31+00:00March 6th, 2020|opportunity|0 Comments

Our first opportunity in Palmerstown, Dublin 20 is now available. Share the beautiful home of a very friendly and independent lady. She is offering a double room en suite a separate sitting room and shared shower room and kitchen and shared 2nd sitting room. In exchange, she would like some help around the home, share some evening meals during the week when it suits and help with topping up the shopping, as well as a presence in the house at night for peace of mind for her family and security in case of emergencies. If you have a love of art, this would be distinct advantage as this lovely lady is keen to get back to [...]

6 03, 2020

Bishopstown, Cork City. Single Room & own sitting room

By |2020-03-06T15:50:50+00:00March 6th, 2020|opportunity|0 Comments

Our first opportunity in Bishopstown is a fantastic opportunity to share with the most gorgeous and glamorous independent lady with a love of fashion and shopping! She is offering a single bedroom and own sitting room (bed will be removed from sitting rm) in exchange for company, sharing some evening meals, shopping trips and pottering around the garden with her. Just 7 min walk to #205 + 208 bus, and just a 20 minute walk to CUH. Car also available if sharer is over 26 with full clean licence that can be used share if going on trips together, although this very independent lady still drives herself . A professional would be preferred. https://thehomeshare.ie/find-a-home-online-application-form/ [...]

6 03, 2020

Stillorgan, Co Dublin. Single room

By |2020-03-06T15:40:39+00:00March 6th, 2020|opportunity|0 Comments

This opportunity is in an excellent location. Just 9 min walk to Stillorgan Luas stop or 5 min walk to #11 bus. Live with a gorgeous older lady and offer company and help with preparing some evening meals. Own sitting room (conservatory with tv) and shared bathroom. May be the possibility of a double room being available in time instead. If you like doing some gardening or art that would be a bonus as the lady is a keen artist but would love some motivation to pick it up again! As always, please share and tag anyone you feel may be interested in this opportunity. Application form below. https://thehomeshare.ie/find-a-home-online-application-form/

6 03, 2020

Walkinstown, Dublin 12

By |2020-03-06T15:54:18+00:00March 6th, 2020|opportunity|0 Comments

We have an opportunity to share the home with a gorgeous gentleman we have fallen in love with! He is so friendly and gentle and we are looking for a very kind and caring sharer. Fantastic location, just 20 mins door to door to Dublin City. He is offering a double room and shared modern bathroom and there are 2 shared sitting rooms. Fill in the application form via website if you are interested in being considered for this oppportunity. https://thehomeshare.ie/find-a-home-online-application-form/

24 02, 2020

Leopardstown, Co Dublin, €195 per month

By |2020-02-24T09:45:41+00:00February 24th, 2020|opportunity|0 Comments

We have an opportunity in South Dublin to share the home of a very independent lady. This lovely lady would love a little help around the home but mainly company and share some evening meals together. Fantastic location, just 8 mins walk to Sandyford Luas or 8 min walk to the Stillorgan Rd by the Galloping Green. Double room, shared bathroom & kitchen. If you are interested please apply via link below https://thehomeshare.ie/find-a-home-online-application-form/

21 02, 2020

Ballincollig, Co. Cork €195 per month

By |2020-02-21T12:00:03+00:00February 21st, 2020|opportunity|0 Comments

This opportunity is still available for a kind and friendly accommodation seeker. A driver would be an advantage as the house is on a busy road with no footpath. Beautiful double room, shared bethroom, shared kitchen and shared sittingroom. If this great opportunity interests you please complete the application form below https://thehomeshare.ie/find-a-home-online-application-form/

3 02, 2020

Kimmage, Dublin 12, €195 per month

By |2020-02-03T15:56:03+00:00February 3rd, 2020|opportunity|2 Comments

Share this beautiful home with the most friendly lady who is offering a double room and shared bathroom and sitting room in exchange for company and a presence overnight for peace of mind. If you are interested, please apply via the link below. This opportunity is available immediately. Just 5 min walk to KCR and 30 mins door to door to At Stephen's Green by bus. https://thehomeshare.ie/find-a-home-online-application-form/

13 01, 2020

Lismore, Co Waterford €195 per month

By |2020-01-13T16:52:23+00:00January 13th, 2020|opportunity|0 Comments

Affordable accommodation close to Lismore Co Waterford on offer. Share a beautiful home of a charming lady who would love some company and security knowing she is not living alone. Double room, own bathroom, shared sittingroom and kitchen area. Monthly cost is €195. Please note this is a rural area, driver would be necessary with their own car. If you are interested, please fill in the link below https://thehomeshare.ie/find-a-home-online-application-form/